

Document No	Document Name	Doc Version
Document Date	Prepared by	Approved by

Board of Management 2017-2018

Name of Members 1. Dr. Vinod D. Tibrewala Chairperson/ Chancellor Balkishan Tibrewala President Shri. Babulal Dhandharia Management Nominee Shri Manmohan Bagdi Management Nominee Shri Ramavatar Agarwal Management Nominee 6. Dr. V.S. Valeecha (Educationalist) 7. Dr. M.G. Shrihati (Educationalist) 8. Dr. S.K. Yadav Member Dr. Shashi Morolia Member 10. Mr. Subhash Modi Finance Officer 11. Dr. V.V. Barthwal Expert 12. Commissioner, College Education



JJTU Page 1